Voice overs never cease to amaze

Posted on November 14, 2011 by

5


A couple of weeks ago, I posted a project on Voice123 to find some voice-overs. I was working on a personal project with the mere purpose of flexing the creative muscles! The process went smoothly, thankfully. I posted the project in five minutes, and in just a couple of hours I was already listening to some great voice over talents. It never ceases to amaze me!

Now, if you do not know me, I have been at Voice123 for over four years. I am still here because I have enjoyed each day that I get to hear from you. You, the voice talents are a key reason I enjoy this job so much. In the past, I have had nothing but good things to say about you to friends and family. I feel lucky! So…without further ado, I present to you the video I had been working on. I hope you enjoy watching it, as much as I did casting the voice, and editing it:

I want to thank all the talents that auditioned, especially Turner Battle, the one I chose for this project. Would you like a sneak peak into the audition inbox?

You can listen to the rest of the great talents that auditioned here!

What do you think of all the work presented today?