Voice Seeker Dean White about Voice123…

Posted on October 12, 2011 by

1


Actually the project that just closed was AnythingVO ESL, OnTrackMarketing Promo was …I think a year ago.  Regardless, …”I love using Voice123!  I get quality voice actors who have proven to produce a high quality of work for AnythingVO.”  I am also a voice actor and have landed a few jobs from Voice 123.  In regards to promoting you, I hosted a VO panel at the iTVfest earlier this month. Over 2200 people watched the panel (some from live audience and others watched it live via streaming) and I mentioned Voice123 a few times in the 80 mins question and answer panel with some top voice actors in LA.

So press on.  You guys are awesome!  And much easier to use than your competition out there!

Dean White
http://anythingvo.com/

Posted in: Testimonials