Voice Seeker Robin White Owen about Voice123…

Posted on July 29, 2011 by

0


I had a fantastic experience using Voice123 for that project. I found four professional actors/voices who all did an excellent job of taking direction and really understood what we required. They could not have been more delightful to work with. Your website works really well.

And the whole process took about a week, from listing the project to selecting my talent. One of the most useful features is the ability to give the talent excerpts from our actual scripts so we can really get a sense of how they’d read.

I’m very impressed, really. I’m only just now having a moment to get back to you.

I recommended the service to my partner for a project he’s working on and have just posted another project myself to find a narrator.

Thank you for designing a website that really delivers the services producers in a hurry need, and delivering the talent they need too. Clearly you treat producers and talent very well, otherwise you wouldn’t have such great people available through your site.

Thanks again,

Robin White Owen

Posted in: Testimonials