Success Stories from Voice123

Posted on November 20, 2009 by

9



One of the most enjoyable thing for us at Voice123 is to hear about success stories from those booking work through our site. This week, we would like to share some messages sent to us recently. We hope this provides insight into the ‘before and after’ of certain situations when jobs were booked. Please see below!

Kristin Lennox writes:

“I booked a national spot for Passages Malibu a while ago through Voice123, but then they called back and needed me to record a second spot, so it turned into repeat business as well. You can see the original spot here!, I want to share this to give others hope; when I auditioned, I was ranked 2nd out of 25, along with 6 others for it — not the best odds. When they emailed to tell me I got it, they said the client decided to go with me instead. So you just never know… So thanks, Voice123 — this was a GREAT gig!”
~Kristin

Rachel Anslover writes:

“I am a voice actor based in NYC and am always looking for more opportunities to do what I love. I took a chance by getting a Premium Membership at Voice123, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thanks to my new demo produced by Nancy Wolfson of Braintracksaudio and the fabulous workings of Voice123, I have already been contacted by several interested clients. After hitting them back with a quick audition, I have booked enough jobs to pay for my Premium Membership for the next several years and more! I’m actually on my way to the studio to record one of those jobs right now! Thanks for all the fantastic work you do at Voice123!”
~Rachel Anslover

Voice123 would like to thank Kristin and Rachel for sharing their emails with us! Keep your chin up and stay positive!

If you would like to read more positive testimonials, please visit this link to read from Voice123 voice talent!

If you would like to share positive experiences please write us.

Voice123 - The Voice Marketplace

Steven Lowell
Public Relations Manager
Voice123 Premium Forums
Steven’s Blog
Twitter: @stevenNYC123