Figuring out how best show your love based on your personality

Posted on February 14, 2012 by

11


Did you ever ask yourself the question while using Voice123, “If I follow all the rules people tell me, why do not I get voiceover work?”

Forever in the search to tap into the hidden triggers behind “how to best fascinate others while doing what one loves…and do so well enough to get work ”, I came across this personality test over the weekend.

In truth, what you love to do may not be fascinating enough to others long enough to pay the bills, and it may just come from not understanding your personality, as you may have dormant triggers just waiting to be discovered!

So I took this F-Score test over the weekend.

I found out what triggers seem to work for me, and most importantly, which one I have not tapped into yet. It is true certain personalities are a tough fit for certain industries. You may be in love with what you do, but you may also find some other things are holding you back unintentionally. After all, selling your “voice” is a bit like selling a piece of you, and if you do not know your product, others wont know either.

If I show you mine, will you show me yours? :D  Let’s discuss! The answers may surprise you!